Looking For Trouble

Empty Chaos Show


1 Dance of the Ophites by 156
2 Is It Dead by Neuroticfish
3 THE END by She Pleasures Herself
4 Gutter by FLESH
5 Effigy by Rhys Fulber
6 E.V.I.L by Oleg Xaler
7 Blacklist (HELL:SECTOR remix) by SIN.SIN feat. n0emi aurora – HELALYN FLOWERS
8 Assault Protocol (SIRUS Counter-Attack Remix) by Seraphim System
9 Pit Of Fire by 3TEETH
10 Deathspread by 2nd Face
11 Brother Death (Aesthetic Perfection Remix) by [:SITD:]
12 Crooked Line by Statiqbloom
13 Bound by THYX
14 Engaged and Confused by horskh
15 The Devil’s In The Details (Remix By :SITD:) by Aesthetic Perfection
16 Looking Forward (Es23 Rmx) by Evo-lution
17 Wrapped In Plastic by Aiboforcen feat. Implant
18 Desertion (Phase Fatale Remix) by The Soft Moon
19 Wolf by Blac Kolor
20 electronic eye by crisis actor
21 Daylight Hallucinations by Hidden Rooms
22 Jekyll and Hyde by reAdjust
23 No Fear (Implant Remix) by Diffuzion
24 Why Are You Here? by Cubanate
25 Nothing Left by Ovter God
26 Shark Club GOTHSICLES Remix by SQUID LID
27 This System (Hard Version) Feat. Adeonesis by Stahlnebel & Black Selket
28 Wrack (Extended Mix) by Velvet Acid Christ
29 The Red Button by Alphane Reality Generator
30 How It Ends by To The Ground

Empty Chaos Radio

Industrial/Aggro/Dark Electro/EBM and more

Current track