That’s the way the cookie crumbles!

Empty Chaos Show


1 Loki by Damsel in the Dollhouse
2 Dream Diver (feat. 巡音ルカ) by Mr.Kitty
3 Synthetic (Pneumatic Mix) by Dicepeople
4 Masterpiece by X-Marks The Pedwalk
5 Blacklist (AIBOFORCEN remix) by SIN.SIN feat. n0emi aurora – HELALYN FLOWERS
6 I Tune In by Cryo
7 Play (Turntable Dub Mix) by Die Warzau
8 hex request by hex request
9 Lifestyle (vs QUIETOPHOBIC) by Chrysalide
10 778 Fragmente by Chainreactor
11 The Outs by Rejecter
12 You Know How To Destroy Me by Haus Arafna
13 High Anxiety by Dead When I Found Her
14 Scripted Reality by Bhambhamhara
15 Brother Death (Aesthetic Perfection Remix) by [:SITD:]
16 Ghosts by Dark Side Eons
17 Not What I Expected (Antibody Remix) by Psy’Aviah
18 Black Fire by Monolith
19 hex request by hex request
20 The Machine by Ophidian & Tapage
21 Cog (Feat. David Thrussell ov SNOG) by Velvet Acid Christ
22 Superstar (Displacer Remix) by Crisis Actor
24 Nightmare (Video Mix) by Arian 1
25 Mistakes Where Made by Red Lokust
26 Hate Vessel by Hell:Sector
27 Divine Infekt by Psyclon Nine
28 Stormfront (KLOQ Remix) by Inertia
29 Fortune and Sorrow by BONE CULT
30 Live A Little (More) by JUNKSISTA
31 Handlebars by Flobots

Empty Chaos Radio

Industrial/Aggro/Dark Electro/EBM and more

Current track